Tag Archives: xmas release

New Release Out Now – Picota – Secret Base/Take This Base

artworks-000064766003-ut4ser-t500x500New Release Out Now – Picota – Secret Base/Take This Base – Brain Network Recordings

Fresh from his first release for Brain Network Recordings (fill up my cup / I’m Afraid) Picota is back with Tack this base & Secret base This one is ready to test any system
Beatport Exclusive (09/12/2013)
Worldwide release (23/12/2013)

You can check out Picota other releases HERE


For this release we have some clips for you !!





Enjoy !!!



Forthcoming Release – Never Say Die Records – 50th Release – Out December 16th !!!

Never Say Die 50th Release
Never Say Die 50th Release


Out on December 16th 2013. Scroll down for full tracklist and previews.

One of the greatest dominators of the bass music scene,Never Say Die Records mark their 50th stellar release with this exclusive compilation of tracks from an array of associated talent. Out on 16th December, it includes a staggering eight
exclusive tracks – including brand new remixes from Zomboy, The Prototypes and Dodge & Fuski. It is also a round up of some of the label classics that continue to capture the attention of fans globally, including Engine-Earz ‘Rogue Status’ (xKore Remix) and Zomboy’s ‘Nuclear’.

With 25 artist contributions in total, this compilation is a fond look at past success, but also a firm indicator that standards are set higher than ever for the future of this electrifying imprint.


Watch DnBTV HERE to catch the first teaser video for the release!!


Compilation Tracklist:

01) MUST DIE! – Fever Dream (Part 1)
02) SKisM ft Virus Syndicate – Like This
03) Zomboy – Terror Squad (VIP) [EXCLUSIVE]
04) Eptic & Habstrakt – Ninja Challenge (Dodge & Fuski Remix) [EXCLUSIVE]
05) Megalodon & Antiserum – Platinum
06) Foreign Beggars ft Noisia – No Holds Barred (Excision Remix)
07) MUST DIE! – Black Cat Shuffle [EXCLUSIVE]
08) 501 ft Belle Humble – HeadRush
09) SKisM – Experts (The Prototypes Remix) [EXCLUSIVE]
10) Figure – The Brown Note
11) MUST DIE! – Lazy (LAXX Remix) [EXCLUSIVE]
12) KillaGraham – Clowns
13) 501 – And It Begins (Mobscene Remix) [EXCLUSIVE]
14) Eptic – Mastermind
15) SKisM – Elixir (VIP)
16) Zomboy – Nuclear (Hands Up)
17) Eptic – Oh Snap!
18) Zomboy ft Lady Chann – Here To Stay (MUST DIE! Remix) [EXCLUSIVE]
19) Foreign Beggars ft Skrillex – Still Getting It
20) BAR9 & Datsik – Droid
21) Dodge & Fuski – Python (VIP) [EXCLUSIVE]
22) Freestylers ft Belle Humble – Cracks (Flux Pavilion Remix)
23) Continuous Mix by SKisM

Follow Never Say Die Records: