Tag Archives: nightlife 6

Andy C - Nightlife 6

Andy C – Nightlife 6 – OUT NOW !!!

Andy C - Nightlife 6
Andy C – Nightlife 6 forthcoming new release

Just in case you had fallen asleep or something, but Andy C has released Nightlife 6 !!!

A massive 83 tracks (including 3 mixes) to feast your ears on ! Featuring previous Drum and Basslines star Unknown Error, One of my favourites DC Breaks, Sub Focus and so much more.

The 320k mp3 full release only costs 9.16 GBP !!!!



More from ANDY C



Andy C - Nightlife 6

Andy C – Nightlife 6 Tracklisting

Andy C - Nightlife 6
Andy C – Nightlife 6 forthcoming new release

Drum ‘n’ bass giant Andy C has revealed the tracklist for his ‘Nightlife 6’ compilation.

It will soon appear here :


But.. we have some exclusive details below to get you the info you want to see first !!

It was only last week that Andy announced he will be releasing some fresh solo material, and now the respected producer and DJ has revealed more details on his forthcoming ‘Nightlife’ compilation.

The full tracklist is over 100 tracks long, so Andy C has divulged a selected tracklist which features work from Wilkinson, Loadstar and Chase & Status plus plenty of exclusives.

This weekend also saw Andy C on Annie Mac’s Radio 1 show as the special delivery, where he brought in his latest single ‘Workout’ which can be pre-ordered here and previewed below.

‘Nightlife 6’ will be released via Andy C’s Ram Records imprint in November.


‘Nightlife 6’ selected tracklist:

Rudimental – Right Here Feat. Foxes (Andy C Remix)
Chase & Status – Count on Me Feat. Moko (Andy C Remix)
Fourward – Street Knowledge
Major Lazer – Get Free (Andy C Remix)
Frankee – Black Heart VIP
Mind Vortex – Hotbox VIP
DC Breaks – Shaman VIP
Culture Shock – City Lights
Mind Vortex – Hotbox VIP
Wilkinson – Direction VIP
Unknown Error – Rising Feat Janine Small
Culture Shock – Troglodyte VIP
High Contrast – If We Ever
Andy C – Workout
Wilkinson – Casino
Chase & Status – No Problem VIP
Andy C – Haunting
Loadstar – Warrior VIP
S.P.Y – Warrior Dub
June Miller – Empathy
Rene LaVice – Portland
Mind Vortex – Gravity
TC – Into The Jungle
Stealth – Nightfall Feat Codebreaker
The Prototypes – Just Bounce
Dizzee Rascal – I Don’t Need A Reason (Mampi Swift Remix)
Black Sun Empire & Jade – Deadhouse (Inside Info & Mefjus Remix)
Calyx & TeeBee – Strung Out VIP
Audio – Headroom VIP


Keep watching Drum and Basslines for more info or check out Juno Download Andy C page on this link for more details and release date :

Andy C - Nightlife 6

Andy C – Nightlife 6 – Coming very soon !!!

Andy C - Nightlife 6
Andy C – Nightlife 6 forthcoming new release

Drum and Basslines is proud to bring you some hot news off the press that Andy C is about to release his hugely anticipated next release in the Nightlife series !!! Expect the very best from the Ram Records owner to smash dancefloors up all over the world.

As always we will bring you all the news as it is released and the all important purchase link as soon as it comes out.