Tag Archives: Delta9 Recordings


New Release – Logics – Knock Knock EP

Logics drops his first solo EP on Delta9 Recordings, just months after causing a stir on the label with three huge tracks across three of their top-tier compilations.

The Croatian producer impressed with tracks on each release in the label’s heavyweight From The Streets series, and has now been given the chance to have a full EP all to himself.

Two parts razor-sharp half-time and one part taught roller (‘Ratio’, featuring previous collaborator Kodin), the ‘Knock Knock’ EP is an exercise in precise sound design and momentous groove.

The EP is out on July 14th, pre-order here and listen below.



New Release – 81:94 FX Remixes [Delta9 Recordings]

With a weapon as deadly as Ethik & Dottor Poison’s ’81:94 FX’ on their hands, Delta9 has done what any responsible label would do – released a bundle of eight huge remixes.

Featuring some of the German label’s favourite producers, the already powerful track is chopped and changed into various new shapes to complete the From The Streets project.

An utterly uncompromising neurofunk take comes from Italian producer Merikan, while his countryman Stoner takes the track down a psychotic wormhole. Croatian duo Kodin & Logics pile on the bassweight, while the remix from German project Instinkt has won radio support from Noisia. Check out the full tracklist and listen below.

  1. 81:94 FX (Merikan Remix)
  2. 81:94 FX (Kodin & Logics Remix)
  3. 81:94 FX (Instinkt Remix)
  4. 81:94 FX (Neve Remix)
  5. 81:94 FX (Stoner Remix)
  6. 81:94 FX (Lifesize MC vocal version)
  7. 81:94 FX (Lower Bass Remix)
  8. 81:94 FX (Ephyum Remix)

Get the record at the Delta9 website – http://www.delta9recordings.com/.

And for a reminder of the original, listen here

Delta9 Recordings