Viper Recordings Summer Slammers 2017 Album

To get more of the very latest news faster than anyone then subscribe to our feed : CLICK HERE

Viper Recordings annual ‘Drum & Bass Summer Slammers’ series returns for its 8th installment with 34 tracks from the hottest names in DNB from around the world.

Featuring 10 brand new unreleased tracks, along with some of the biggest tracks and remixes of the year, the soundtrack to the perfect summer is here!

Summer Slammers is jam-packed full of Drum & Bass superstars including: Matrix & Futurebound, Dimension, InsideInfo, Cyantific, The Prototypes, Jaguar Skills, Koven, Tantrum Desire, Original Sin, Mob Tactics, Turno, North Base, Trei, The Upbeats, BMotion, Dossa & Locuzzed, Murdock – as well as remixes of some of today’s top acts including: Maxim (The Prodigy), Friction, & Milli Major.


Viper boss, Futurebound has also added a whopping new unreleased Viper exclusive tracks from rising stars including: Hillsdom, Toronto Is Broken, Insomniax, Dub Elements, Blaine Stranger, Disaszt, Cynematic, Juno, Aktiv, Living Plastic, Octo Pi – along with a bonus DJ mix by Dub Elements.

Released: 30th June 2017


Pre Order Here

The post Viper Recordings Summer Slammers 2017 Album appeared first on Drum And Bass HQ.

Read the original article from Drum And Bass HQ...