Viper Presents: Drum & Bass Summer Slammers 2017

To get more of the very latest news faster than anyone then subscribe to our feed : CLICK HERE

Viper Recordings annual ‘Drum & Bass Summer Slammers’ series returns for its 8th installment with 34 tracks from the hottest names in DNB from around the world! Featuring 10 brand new unreleased tracks, along with some of the biggest tracks and remixes of the year, the soundtrack to the perfect summer is here!

Summer Slammers is jam-packed full of Drum & Bass superstars including: Matrix & Futurebound, Dimension, InsideInfo, Cyantific, Friction, Maxim (of The Prodigy), Jaguar Skills, Tantrum Desire, The Prototypes, Original Sin, Koven, Mob Tactics, Trei, The Upbeats, Turno, North Base, Murdock, Dossa & Locuzzed, BMotion, and more!

Viper boss, Futurebound has also rounded up 10 hot new unreleased Viper exclusive tracks from rising stars including: Hillsdom, Insomniax, Toronto Is Broken, Dub Elements, Cynematic, Disaszt, Aktiv, Juno, Living Plastic, and Octo Pi – along with a bonus DJ mix by Spanish duo Dub Elements.

Official DJ Mag Summer Slammers Launch Party & Live Stream 5th July 2017 @ Work Bar, London broadcast live on DJ Mag YouTube. More Info:

Get Summer Slammers 2017

The post Viper Presents: Drum & Bass Summer Slammers 2017 appeared first on Drum And Bass HQ.

Read the original article from Drum And Bass HQ...