Camo & Krooked Release Video For Like I Do ft. James Hersey


To get more of the very latest news faster than anyone then subscribe to our feed : CLICK HERE

Following the release of their most unifying, high profile vocal track ‘LIKE I DO’ with fellow Vienna artist and runaway songwriter sensation James Hersey, Camo (Reini) & Krooked (Markus) have delivered its stunning visual accompaniment.

The collaboration between the pair and James Hersey, who’s worked alongside the likes of Dillon Francis and Kygo, is an emotive crossover anthem which signals the dancefloor appeal of their forthcoming album Mosaik, dropping on June 23rd. The video helps to add another dimension to Hersey’s emotive vocal crescendos, with a flickering colour palette, expert photographical shots and a time lapse of the New York skyline. It stands as the perfect follow up to ‘IF I COULD’ and ‘GOOD TIMES BAD TIMES’ equally impressive music videos.

With their US tour quickly approaching, where they’ll be a staple part of the line up at Las Vegas’ EDC festival, the duo take you transatlantic alongside another striking video asset. The production outfit are well known for taking as much pride in their music videos as they do in their refined sounds and this addition is a testament to that.

 

Mosaik will prove to be their most startling, detailed and singular body of work yet. The singles leading up to Mosaik have been backed up by an impeccable, detail-rich Essential Mix for BBC Radio 1 and a non-stop run of headline dates throughout the year including key events such as Let It Roll, Tomorrowland, Dour, We Are FSTVL, National Drum & Bass Awards, Fabric, Hospitality, Foundry, Detonate, Noisia Invites and their own festival Nuforms, Austria’s only drum & bass two-day festival which they personally curate. But as the dust settles and they set their sights on even further uncharted pastures, you already know that the next 10 years of their journey will be even bigger…


 

TOUR DATES –

UK

Thursday 20 July 2017 – Sunday 23 July 2017
Secret Garden Party 2017
Abbots Ripton, Huntingdon, UK

Saturday 29 July 2017
Made Festival 2017
The Digbeth Triangle, Birmingham, UK

Saturday 29 July 2017 – Sunday 30 July 2017
Made Festival 2017
Birmingham, UK

Thursday 24 August 2017 – Sunday 27 August 2017
Creamfields 2017
Daresbury Estate, Halton, UK

Friday 01 September 2017 – Sunday 03 September 2017
Sundown Festival 2017
Norfolk Showground, Costessey, UK

US

EDC Las Vegas 2017
Las Vegas Motor Speedway, Las Vegas, NV, US

EDC Las Vegas 2017
Las Vegas Motor Speedway, Las Vegas, NV, US

Wednesday 21 June 2017
Soundcheck, Washington, DC, US

Thursday 22 June 2017
The Foundry Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA, US

Friday 23 June 2017 – Saturday 24 June 2017
Paradiso Festival 2017
Gorge Amphitheatre, George, WA, US

Saturday 24 June 2017
The Monarch Theatre, Phoenix, AZ, US

Monday 03 July 2017
with Zeds Dead
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO, US

EU

Thursday 29 June 2017 – Sunday 02 July 2017
Nu Forms Festival 2017
Wiesen, Austria

Wednesday 05 July 2017 – Saturday 08 July 2017
Weekend Beach Festival 2017
Weekend Beach Festival, Torre del mar, Spain

Wednesday 12 July 2017 – Sunday 16 July 2017
Dour Festival 2017
Dour Festival, Dour, Belgium

Saturday 15 July 2017
Dour Festival 2017
Dour Festival, Dour, Belgium

Friday 21 July 2017 – Sunday 30 July 2017
Tomorrowland 2017
Tomorrowland festival, Boom, Belgium

Friday 04 August 2017
Arona Summer Festival 2017
Tenerife, Spain

Saturday 05 August 2017
Let It Roll 2017
Let It Roll, Prague, Czech Republic

Saturday 26 August 2017 – Sunday 27 August 2017
Mysteryland 2017
Mysteryland Festival, Amsterdam, Netherlands

The post Camo & Krooked Release Video For Like I Do ft. James Hersey appeared first on Drum And Bass HQ.

Read the original article from Drum And Bass HQ...