Beat Assassins – Retrospective Mix (Free Download)

To get more of the very latest news faster than anyone then subscribe to our feed : CLICK HERE

In the space of 1 year Jimmy Mofo aka Beat Assassins  has had eight DnB releases that have hit the stores. The  single War Dem made the Beatport DnB charts and Beat Assassion music has been remixed by some amazing artists such as  TREI, D’Silva, DJ Rap, DJ Callide, Toronto Is Broken and 1000DaysWasted.


So to celebrate,  Beat Assassins put together this Retrospective Mix showcasing some of his releases from last year alongside a few tracks from other artists that fit his sound. We love it!


  1. Space Yardie Intro
  2. Metrik – Worldwide ft The Ragga Twins – Hospital Records
  3. Beat Assassins – Deny ft ELi – Mofo Recordings
  4. DC Breaks – Breath ft Gibson (Adam F Remix) – Ram Records
  5. Beat Assassins – See Ma Gun Go ft Miss Stylie – Mofo Recordings
  6. Beat Assassins – Wake Ya Whole Block – Mofo Recordings
  7. Beat Assassins – The Raid – Mofo Recordings
  8. Beat Assassins – To The Top – Mofo Recordings
  9. Friction – Bring it Back ft Stylo G – Shogun
  10. Turntable Dubbers – Be There For You ft Doctor (T & Sugah Remix) – Nice Up Records
  11. Beat Assassins – War Dem ft Miss Stylie – Mofo Recordings
  12. Beat Assassins – War Dem ft Miss Stylie (TREI Remix) – Mofo Recordings










The post Beat Assassins – Retrospective Mix (Free Download) appeared first on Drum And Bass HQ.

Read the original article from Drum And Bass HQ...