InsideInfo – ‘Top 10 Tracks of All Time’

To get more of the very latest news faster than anyone then subscribe to our feed : CLICK HERE

Ahead of the highly anticipated InsideInfo LP due for release on 7th April which features the amazing ‘Spychase’ and latest single ‘Glimpse‘ featuring Fable,  InsideInfo took time out to tell us all about his top 10 tracks of all time


-InsideInfo: “This list changes all the time but these are the 10 tracks I can listen to over and over again and never get bored. In no particular order…”
Orbital – The Girl With The Sun In Her Head
“The whole Insides album is just incredible but this is probably my favourite track. What a journey.”



Kate Bush – Running Up That Hill
“Childhood memories with this tune, it’s a masterpiece. Makes me stop whatever I’m doing every time I hear it.”


Future Sound Of London – Cascade


UNDERWORLD – Dark And Long (Dark Train)
“More Chills.”


Portishead – The Rip
“When the arp comes in halfway through it makes me tingle.”


Prodigy – Break and Enter
“I love the whole jilted album really, this is just… so… good!”


Optical – The Shining (Ed Rush & Optical Remix)
“My fav DNB track of all time. Perfection.”


Golden Brown – The Stranglers
“I can listen to this over and over again, it just feels like it was recorded last week.”


Leftfield – Storm 3000
“So many Leftfield tracks I love, the dubby chord stabs in this just kill me.”


DJ Shadow – You can’t go home again
“LOVE a bit of Shadow, this track is genius, especially when you hear all the original samples he’s used.”

The InsideInfo Lp will be released on 7th April 2017 on Viper Recordings


The post InsideInfo – ‘Top 10 Tracks of All Time’ appeared first on Drum And Bass HQ.

Read the original article from Drum And Bass HQ...