Killer Hertz – Prometheus / Cryogenics

To get more of the very latest news faster than anyone then subscribe to our feed : CLICK HERE

Ever since they made their debut on Viper Recordings with ‘All Out’ on ‘The Sound Of Drum & Bass 2016’, the word on the street has been ‘who are Killer Hertz?’. Made up of three multi-skilled artists, Killer Hertz are taking their musical expertise straight to the dance floor with their immense new single ‘Prometheus / Cryogenics’ on Viper VIP.

Driven by sheer bass power from start to finish, Killer Hertz’ debut single is making a huge statement of things to come in 2017 and beyond.

Killer Hertz
‘Prometheus / Cryogenics’
1. Prometheus
2. Cryogenics

Released November 25, 2016 on Viper Recordings

The post Killer Hertz – Prometheus / Cryogenics appeared first on .

Read the original article from Drum And Bass