PROLIX – Danger EP

To get more of the very latest news faster than anyone then subscribe to our feed : CLICK HERE

Having signed exclusively with Shogun earlier in the year, Prolix follows up his ‘Nature Of Reality’ release with the almighty sounds of the ‘Danger EP’. With an array of typically twisted beats on show including one of Friction’s most rewound tunes of the moment ‘Danger’, through to one of the most heinous collaborations this year with Drumsound & Bassline Smith, Prolix continues to fly his flag proud from the sanctuary of the Shogun stable.



“I’m excited to finally be putting out my debut ‘Danger‘ EP on Shogun Audio! It’s a 4 track release including vocals from from Ben Verse on ‘Threshold’ and a collaboration of triplet mayhem with Drumsound and Bassline Smith on ‘Planet Smasher’. All four tracks have been designed with both dance floor destruction and the casual easy listener in mind! Hopefully there will be something on here for everyone, especially if you like your drum and bass dark and techy.” Prolix 2016

The post PROLIX – Danger EP appeared first on .

Read the original article from Drum And Bass