V Recordings Podcast 045 – Hosted by Bryan Gee

To get more of the very latest news faster than anyone then subscribe to our feed : CLICK HERE

v-recordings-podcast-bryan-geeSeptember podcast time, and with Sun & Bass just around the corner we’re not done with Summer yet! Bryan Gee’s back guiding you through some of the hottest new tracks in clubland, andshining a light on some forthcoming gems on his own V Recordings imprint. Taking you on a journey through the liquid sounds, through to some of the deepest dark dance floor tear outs, via a spotlight on one of the legends of the scene, mr Nasty Habbits himself, Doc Scott. Check out 6 tracks from the 31 Records and Metalheadz man which has helped shape the scene as we know it today – as always alongside some of the most exciting new producers doing their thing in 2016!


01. Bailey – Stargazing feat. MC Tali
02. Satl – Blo
03. Utah Jazz – Mile High Club feat. MC Fava
04. Rowpieces – After The Break Up
05. Rowpieces – Its Time For A Change
06. Utah Jazz – Be Right Here feat. Random Movement
07. DJ Marky – Popcorn feat. Collette Warren
08. Unknown Artist – Take Me Away
09. Utah Jazz – Could You Handle It feat. DRS
10. Lenzman – Grateful feat. DRS
11. Danny Wheeler – Last Forever
12. Duoscience – Night Traffic
13. Mr Joseph – Blissful Delight feat. Wedneasday Amelia
14. Drumsound and Bassline Smith – Rasta Blasta VIP
15. DJ Patife and David WS – The Vibe Is Coming feat. MC Fats
16. Need For Mirrors – M.I.A.
17. Doc Scott – NHS Disco Mix
18. Doc Scott – Nasty Habits
19. Scott And Keith – Get Busy Crew
20. Doc Scott – Here Comes The Drumz
21. Doc Scott – Shadow Boxing
22. Doc Scott – Fabio’s Ghost
23. Serum, Paul T and Edward Oberon – The Deep
24. Serum, Paul T and Edward Oberon – Take My Breath Away
25. Serum – Black Metal
26. Unknown Artist – Skyzophonic
27. L Side and Sound Energy – No Name
28. Alibi – The Trunk feat. MC Coppa
29. Alibi and Command Strange – Ahead Of It
30. Command Strange – Selecta
31. Command Strange – Never To Much
32. Alibi and Nitri – No Escape
33. Need For Mirrors – Hard Life
34. Flaco – Inferno feat. Submorphics
35. Batchelors Of Science – Control (The Insiders Remix)
36. Serum – The Finger
37. Serum – Battle Cry feat. MC Navigator
38. Serum – Phenomenon Part 2 Feat MC Trigga
39. Drumsound and Bassline Smith – Freestyle Mambo VIP
40. Mr Joseph – Tape Bang feat. T.R.A.C.

Bryan Gee
Facebook: www.facebook.com/djbryangee
Twitter: twitter.com/vforever
Soundcloud: @gbryan1
Mixcloud: www.mixcloud.com/BRYANGEE

V Recordings:
Facebook: www.facebook.com/vrecordings
Twitter: twitter.com/v_recordings
Soundcloud: @vrecordings
Mixcloud: www.mixcloud.com/v_recordings
YouTube: www.youtube.com/planetvtv

Read the original article from Drum and Bass News...