Noisia Radio S02E03

To get more of the very latest news faster than anyone then subscribe to our feed : CLICK HERE

noisia_radio_s02e03After last week’s premiere of our collab with Ivy Lab, they’ve got another fresh cut off the forthcoming Division EP, this week it’s one by Signs. Nik has a pretty bad cough.

Signs – Diesel [DIVISION]
Signal – Shift [CYBERFUNK]
I Am Legion – Sunken Submarine [DIVISION]
Arp Xp – Five Black Forms (Hybris Remix) [AUTHENTIC MUSIC]
Malaky & Satl – Her (Zero T Remix) [SOUL TRADER]
Herzeloyde – Hott [SOUNDCLOUD]
Homemade Weapons – Mind Control [WEAPONRY]
Kursa – Apathy [BANDCAMP]
Dub Head – Spaceship [DISPATCH LIMITED]
Ivy Lab- Delirious [20/20]*
T-I – Minimal Genocide [CO-LAB]
Noisia – Facade (VIP) [RAM]
Razat – Trip Slicer [SOUNCLOUD]
Ed Rush & Optical – Fixation [VIRUS]
Noisia & Phace – Micro Organism [NEOSIGNAL]
roller ouderwets emo neuro HALFTEMPO.mp3
achteloos muisje.mp3
Current Value – Strange Peace [TECH ITCH]
Jon Hopkins – Collider [DOMINO]

➕ Pre-order the forthcoming Division VA EP at

Subscribe to Noisia Radio:


The post Noisia Radio S02E03 appeared first on Drum and Bass News.

Read the original article from Drum and Bass News...