Invisible 016 Various Artists EP

To get more of the very latest news faster than anyone then subscribe to our feed : CLICK HERE

invisible_016New VA EP on Noisias Invisible imprint featuring the return of Skynet, newcomers Arclight and Disprove and a new track by Survey, together with Tephra and Arkoze.

A. Arclight – Airborne
B. Skynet – One Speed
C. Disprove – Negative Dots
D. Survey, Tephra & Arkoze – Pattern

Label: Invisible Recordings
Calalog number: INVSB016
Release date: 2015-10-30 (pre-order)
Format: 2 x 12″ vinyl

Comes with a download code on sleeve for the 320 kbps MP3s.

The post Invisible 016 Various Artists EP appeared first on Drum and Bass News.

Read the original article from Drum and Bass News...