Critical Presents: Binary Vol.07 – Signal

To get more of the very latest news faster than anyone then subscribe to our feed : CLICK HERE

binary007_signal_criticalHailing from the Netherlands, @signaldrumandbass aka Jonathan Kievit is the latest to join fellow countrymen Noisia, Black Sun Empire, June Miller, Maduk, Posij and Lenzman in the ever growing book of Dutch drum & bass exports. At just 15 years of age he’s already clocked up a release with seminal imprint Renegade Hardware and now with an amazing career ahead delivers his debut for Critical’s Binary series.

1) Signal – No Warning
2) Signal – Judgement
3) Signal – Moved On
4) Signal, Heamy & Allied – Omega Point

Buy direct from Critical →
Buy on Beatport →
Stream/Buy on Apple Music →
Stream on Spotify →

Signal Online:
Facebook →
Twitter →
Soundcloud → @signaldrumandbass

Critical online:
Soundcloud → @critical-music
Like →
Follow →
Shop →

The post Critical Presents: Binary Vol.07 – Signal appeared first on Drum and Bass News.

Read the original article from Drum and Bass News...