Viper Presents -Summer Slammers 2015

To get more of the very latest news faster than anyone then subscribe to our feed : CLICK HERE

Available from Amazon



Viper Recordings annual “Drum & Bass Summer Slammers” series features over 30 of the biggest tracks from the hottest names in DNB from around the world. Now in its sixth year, the series has always marked the unmistakable sounds of summer Drum & Bass. Featured artists include: Sigma, Matrix & Futurebound, Brookes Brothers, The Prototypes, Calyx & Teebee, S.P.Y, Rene LaVice, Metrik, ShockOne, Koven, Cyantific, InsideInfo, Trei, BMotion, Mob Tactics, Maduk and many more!




The post Viper Presents -Summer Slammers 2015 appeared first on Drum and Bass

Read the original article from Drum and Bass