Ivy Cast 003

To get more of the very latest news faster than anyone then subscribe to our feed : CLICK HERE

Ivy Cast //003// by Critical Music [Official] on Mixcloud

ivy_lab_podcast_003Once again the London trio return with another one of those notorious Ivy Cast episodes which we have all come to know and love. Jam packed with freshly made dubs and the dopest beats currently hitting the underground circuit right now. Its time to sit back, zone in and nod yer head to some superb Ivy Lab beat selections. Enjoy!

Track list:

The Fab 5 – Blah (Originoo Muddy)
Fat Joe – Success [Dj Premier Remix]
Tucka Da Huntaman – Watch Your Back
Aidonia & Federation – Dangerous (Ice Cream)
Run The Jewels – Oh My Darling Don’t Cry
Vince Staples – Hands Up
Clockwork Indigo – Butterfly Effect
Deniro Farrar – The Calling
KA – Peace Akhi
Ikey – Timbuctu
Armand Hammer – White Lies
Darkhouse Fam – Moving 909s
New Blood – Worries In The Dance [Ivy Lab’s 2020 Bootleg]
Azekel – New Romance (Om Unit Remix)
Alix Perez – DaffoDilla
Insightful – Geaux
Ivy Lab – Two By Two
Ivy Lab – Planebeats
Mr Carmack – Kick It Up
Pedestrian – Kalakuta (Alix Perez Remix)
Atmos T – Closer
J Robinson – Lion Music VIP
Ulterior Motive – Muted (Instrumental)
Konflict – Celestial
Incognito – Autopilot
Ulterior Motive – Longshot
Unknown – Unknown
Airstrike – Pearshaped
Ivy Lab – Gomeisa
Ash Jerona – You Got Me
Ivy Lab – 20 Questions
Fracture – All My Love
Gunston – Resurgeance
L33 & MC Bashment – Wolf Pack
Cam’Ron – Oh Boy [Ivy Lab’s 2020 Bootleg]
Deft – For Sudden
Ivy Lab – Taste The Mango
Phazz – Insomnia
Eprom – Centre Of The Sun
Aztek – Feelin
High Klassified – Hyrule Kastle
Mono/Poly – Ra Rise

Read the original article from Drum and Bass News...