Soul Journeys (Volume IV)

Drum and Bass mix by muggsy
Hello again! This is my first upload in a little while and a continuation of the series, brings Volume IV. You'll find lots of deep soulful, jazzy and liquid rollers here, progressing and building through the mix. Thank you to LDNB and all the listeners for your support. muggsy :-)

1. Break – Moving On
2. Collosuss – My Desire
3. LSB – Leave
4. Treex – Troubled Minds
5. Malaky – While you Sleep
6. Actraiser – The One That Got Away
7. Utah Jazz – January Silence

read more