Zero T – Retrospective Mix

To get more of the very latest news faster than anyone then subscribe to our feed : CLICK HERE

Ahead of his appearance at Dispatch Recordings’ standalone event at Brixton’s Plan B on the 22nd of Aug alongside Artificial Intelligence and Steo, Zero-T has prepared a wicked retrospective mix! Containing unreleased tracks and classics from his back-catalogue, it’s the perfect warm-up to the event. Enjoy!

Track list:

1.Calibre + Zero T – Waterfall [Signature] (Unreleased Mix)
2.Zero T ft Steo – Refusal [Integral] (Unreleased VIP Mix)
3.Zero T + Beta 2 – Round Table [Advanced]
4.Calibre, Zero T + Beta 2 – Riverside [Industry]
5.Zero T + Mosus ft Steo – Call Waiting [Liquid V]
6.Zero T + Beta 2 – Secada [Advanced] (Unreleased Commix Remix]
7.Zero T ft Steo – Original R [CIA]
8.Zero T + Survival ft Steo – No More [Dispatch]
9.Rockwell + Zero T – Bone Structure [Critical]
10.Kolektiv – Dogpad Zero T Remix [Scientia] (Unreleased VIP)
11.Dillinja – Sky [V] (Zero T Remix)
12.Beta 2 + Zero T – Election [Metalheadz Platinum] (Forthcoming)
13.Zero T ft Stamina – Rainha [Dispatch] (Unrelesed Dub Mix)
14.All Thieves – Stars (Footprints) [Zero T Remix]
15.Zero T – Damascus (31)
16.Zero T – Speak Low [Liquid V]
17.Alix Perez + Zero T – Suffer In Silence [Shogun] (Unreleased Mix)


Read the original article from Drum and Bass News...