Soulside Sessions Volume 6 By Emma G & MC Tali

To get more of the very latest news faster than anyone then subscribe to our feed : CLICK HERE

emma_g_tali_soul_side_session_6Emma G & MC Tali
Soulside Sessions Volume 06
July 2014 Promo Mix


Ivy Lab – Missing Persons Feat. Frank Carter III (Critical)
Zero T – Refusal Feat. Steo (Alix Perez Remix) (Integral)
Tokyo Prose – Goodbye Hands (Samurai)
Street Child – I Am Somebody (Nu:Tone Remix) (Hospital)
Lenzman – Ever So Slightly (Artificial Intelligence Remix) (Integral)
Pablo Nouvelle – You Don’t Understand (Calibre Remix)
Holdtight – Shortlist (Integral)
Lenzman – Always (Metalheadz)
Fred V & Grafix – Forest Fires Feat. Etherwood (Etherwood Remix) (Hospital)
S.P.Y. – Dusty Fingers Feat. Diane Charlemagne (Hospital)
Grifta – Adrift (Hospital)
Ivy Lab – Live On Your Smile (Critical)
Sub Focus – Close Feat. MNEK (Ivy Lab Remix) (Ram)
Dub Phizix – The Clock Ticks (Critical)
Ivy Lab – Baby Grey (Critical)
Lenzman & FD – Joanie’s Theme (Metalheadz)
Stray – Everytime (Critical)
Breach – Jack (Calibre Remix) (Dirtybird)
Emperor – Control (Critical)
Skeptical – Desire Feat. Collette Warren (Soul:R)
Chimpo – Frontline Feat. Fox (Calibre Remix) (Soul:R)
Calibre – Instant (Signature)
BCee – Back To The Street Feat. Philippa Hanna (Nu:Tone Remix) (Spearhead)
Lenzman – Starz Feat. Kevin King (Metalheadz)
FKA Twigs – How’s That (Young Turks)

Read the original article from Drum and Bass News...