Conrad Sessions: Moving On

Drum and Bass mix by cprice
conrad price
Thought I would do this last mix as I am moving and will be shutting down the studio for a couple of months.. Hope you enjoy these fresh tunes for 2014, you the listeners...

1- She Glows, Lurch
2- Creep, Tremah
3-Mimis Dream, Payback
4- Let me Guess, Mental Chemistry
5- Overstand, Will Miles
6- They're Wrong, Calibre Remix- Break
7- Initialize, Tim Cant

read more