Deep Frequencies Vol. 4 (Drum & Bass Mix June 2014)

Drum and Bass mix by SoulFusion
Next edition in the Deep Frequencies series... If you like what you hear please share, subscribe and follow on the links below. Also remember to support the artists and buy the music...

Deeper Love - Dub Phizix & Skeptical (METALHEADZ)
So Dearly - PennyGiles (FIZZY BEATS)
On Your Mind – dBridge (SOUL:R)
Clouded Judgement - Phil Tangent (INTEGRAL)
Rainfalls - LM1 (CELCIUS)

read more