Universal Concepts – Part One (Drum & Bass Mix May 2014)

Drum and Bass mix by SoulFusion
This time around is the first in a series of mixes focusing around aspects of the universe, space and beyond... If you like what you hear please share, subscribe and follow on the links below. Also remember to support the artists and buy the music... www.youtube.com/soulfusiondnb www.mixcloud.com/soul_fusion www.facebook.com/soulfusiondnb www.mixcrate.com/soulfusion

Launch Sequence - Technicolour & Komatic (SPEARHEAD)
Spacetrain - A Sides & Makoto (EASTSIDE)
To The Moon & Back - Blue Motion (REVERSE AUDIO)
Soul Travel - Command Strange (CELCIUS)

read more