The Liquid Soul Sessions – Soul Journeys Volume II

Drum and Bass mix by muggsy
Here's volume II in this series for you. Please feel free to like, comment and share if you like. Thank you! :-)

1. muggsy – Inner City Blues
2. Al Pack – Feel
3. Soul Cypherz – Sweet Chance
4. Colossus – Ain't Too Proud
5. Night Fly – Key Chain
6. Payback – Mimi's Dream

read more