Flatline & Danbwoy – Turntable Tales Vol. 1

Turntable Tales - Drum and Bass mix by dj-flatline & danbwoy
DJ Flatline
these are the turntable tales of dj flatline and danbwoy: their musical journey through drum n bass contains a lot of cue-point-action, double-drops and creative mixing, enriched with some scratching. overall 37 tracks mixed in 70 Minutes…

1. Break - Music is better
2. Josh Buck - Ditto
3. Trei - Day away
4. Invaders of Nine - Enigma
5. Karton - Bang (Royalston Remix)

more mixes here: https://soundcloud.com/christian_flach

read more