New Release Out Now – Picota – Secret Base/Take This Base

artworks-000064766003-ut4ser-t500x500 Out Now – – Secret /Take This – Brain Network Recordings

Fresh from his first release for Brain Network Recordings (fill up my cup / I’m Afraid) Picota is back with Tack this base & Secret base This one is ready to test any system
Beatport Exclusive (09/12/2013)
Worldwide release (23/12/2013)

You can check out Picota other releases HERE


For this release we have some clips for you !!





Enjoy !!!