Liquid newies Vs oldies vol 10

Drum and Bass mix by drumcorzz
A mix i forgot to add after vol 9, as the end of 2012 year was approaching and the first ten vols of my liquid drum and bass series ends at this vol a couple of cool december 2012 tunes in this mix, have a nice listening

(1) Hybrid Minds - Meant To Be

(2) Tokyo Prose - Saving Grace

(3) Naibu Ft. Key - Play With Fire

(4) Hobzee, Zyon Base,And Brother - Night on earth

(5) Mr.Joseph - Don't Stop the Rock

read more