DJ Premium – December Studio Mix 2012

To get more of the very latest news faster than anyone then subscribe to our feed : CLICK HERE

Finishing off the year with DJ Premium's final Studio Mix. He will no longer be doing monthly studio mixes, but instead be doing bigger mixes every other month. You can still catch Premium doing his weekly radio show on DnbRadio from 10PM - 11PM on Wednesdays. Premium would like to thank everyone who has supported his monthly mixes over the years! DOWNLOAD: TRACKLIST: 1. Dominator - Spooky (DJ Sly Remix) (Phantom Dub) 2. Turno - Blackjack (Calypso Muzak) 3. Nu Elementz & Ruffstuff - Hey Brother (Gun Audio) 4. Syanide Ft Kuedon - Badboy Business (Psychotic Beats ) 5. Konichi - Infiltrate (Phantom Dub) 6. Syanide Ft Kuedon - Wobble (Psychotic Beats) 7. Plasta - Trim (Ruthless Soundz) 8. Eski B - Mad House (Psychotic Beats) 9. Jack James - Rain Man (Harvest Remix) (Dub) 10. J Bostron - Battlefield Riddim (Dub) 11. Bass Antics - Rolling (Dub) 12. Klay - Bad News (Dub) 13. Konichi - Such As This (Phantom Dub) 14. Dominator & Telekom - Illusions (Macky Gee Remix) (Phantom Dub) 15. Puppetz - Corrode (Ruthless Soundz) 16. Jayda - Loose Ends (Finebeats Audio) 17. Dark Entity - Semi Skimmed (Blue Cheese) 18. Jayda - The Sword (Finebeats Audio) 19. J Bostron Vs Delly - Sour Deisel (Dub) Share this on Facebook: Premium Links: ↓ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Think Links: ↓
From: ThinkDNB
Views: 1242
62 ratings
Time: 29:45 More in Music

Read the original article from Uploads by ThinkDNB...