Culprate – Hall Of Mirrors

To get more of the very latest news faster than anyone then subscribe to our feed : CLICK HERE

Available to buy now on Beatport: Available to buy now on iTunes: Become a fan of Culprate: Follow Culprate on Twitter: Hall Of Mirrors is taken from Culprate's brand new EP out now on Inspected. Tracklist: 1. Hall Of Mirrors 2. Two 3. Nightmares In Reality (ft. Maksim) 4. Tooth Fairy 5. Diablo Released by: Inspected Released/catalogue number: INSP010 Release date: August 20th, 2012 Become a fan of Inspected: Follow Inspected on Twitter: http
Views: 304
990 ratings
Time: 03:13 More in Music

Read the original article from Uploads by UKFDubstep...