Invader! OMG / WTF (ft Blatta + Inesha RMX) (Royal One) loads of free music!

Royal One Records latest release sees Invader!’s electro house release get the  electro techno remix treatment from the mighty Blatta & Inesha. Invader! has released on Royal One Records and Heavy Artillery Recordings and official remixes for bands like The Anix, Ketura and Aerodrone. Keep an eye out for Invader! as there is still much more to come.

‘OMG / WTF’ (ft Blatta + Inesha Rmx)
(Royal One)
Electro House / Electro Techno


Buy release Beatport:

Check out release here:

Video Invader! – Omg radio edit (vital electronic – 25,000 subscribers)

Click here to view the embedded video.

Tomcraftvery cool track…support!!’
Black Legend will test it out’
Crystal Method WoW! Every track in this release is strong!
Soul Of Man ‘yes nice techno workout with knockout sonic assault
Mat The Alien ‘10/10 liking the sound of this ep’
Reid Speed ‘these tunes are massive! huge room monsters from Invader. One to watch!’
HeavyFeet /Unity FM (92.8)Vibing this release guys. New artist to us. Will be keeping an eye on!’

Invader! FREE 60 MIN MIX:

1. Midnight Conspiracy & Cenob1te – The Eye (Invader! Remix)
2. Invader! – OMG (Original Mix) [Royal One Records]
3. South Central – Japan (Original Mix)
4. Arent – Brave New World feat. Most Freedom (Farleon Remix) [Funkk Sound]
5. Borgore – Flex Ft Shay (Document One Remix Instrumental) [Buygore]
6. Invader! – This Is Antidote (Swedish House Magia & Knife Party vs. SubVibe Mashup)
7. Invader! – HAX (Original Mix) [Royal One Records]
– Skrillex – Rock n’ Roll (Original Mix) [Mau5trap]
8. South Central – Soloud (Invader! Edit)
9. Wuki & Invader! – Wukinvader (Original Mix)
– Popeska – Lololololol (Original Mix)
10. Knife Party – Tourniquet (Original Mix) [Earstorm]
11. Invader! – WTF (Original Mix) [Royal One Records]
– Nero – Must Be the Feeling (Original Mix) [MTA Records]
12. Nero – Must Be the Feeling (Kill The Noise Remix) [MTA Records]
13. Knife Party – Centipede (Original Mix) [Earstorm/Big Beat Records]
14. SKisM – Like This feat. Virus Syndicate (Original Mix) [Never Say Die]
15. xKore – Hello (Original Mix)
16. Fatso – Far From Home (Skullee Remix) [Funkk Sound]
17. Twitch – Get Wild (Original Mix)
18. Steve Aoki – Earthquakey People feat. Rivers Cuomo (Alvin Risk Remix) [Dim Mak]
19. Flux Pavillion – Bass Cannon (Zomboy Remix)
20. Joe Jonas – Love Slayer (Invader! Remix)
21. Knife Party – Fire Hive (Original Mix) [Earstorm]
22. Skeptiks – Cobwebs (Original Mix) [Never Say Die]
23. Invader! – Innocent (Original Mix)
24. Freek Squad – Work It (Invader! Remix)
25. Invader! – Alive (Original Mix)
26. Zomboy – Cage the Rage (Original Mix) [Never Say Die]
27. Foreign Beggars – Still Getting it feat. Skrillex (Original Mix) [Never Say Die]
28. Zomboy – Game Time (Original Mix) [Never Say Die]
29. xKore – Even Horizon (Original Mix)
30. Sub Focus – Falling Down feat. Kenzie May (xKore Remix) [OWSLA]
31. Tristam – Shine(d) (Original Mix)
32. Pendulum – Salt In The Woods (Original Mix) [WM UK]
33. Porter Robinson – Spitfire (Kill The Noise Remix) [OWSLA]
34. Skrillex – San Diego VIP (Original Mix)
– Skrillex – Kyoto feat. Sirah (Original Mix) [OWSLA]
35. Camo & Kroo ked – Dusk To Dawn (Original Mix) [Hospital Records]
36. Loadstar – Space Between (Original Mix) [Ram Records]
37. Koan Sound – Talk Box (Kill The Noise Remix) [OWSLA]


Invader!  ‘Omg’ (radio edit)

Invader! ‘Alive’ ep

Invader! ‘Surprise!’


soul circuits – undo me (invader! instrumental remix)

joe jonas – love slayer (invader! remix)

joe jonas – love slayer (invader! vip remix)

‘OMG / WTF’ (ft Blatta + Inesha Rmx)
(Royal One)

With an unparalleled sound in the realm of digital music Invader!’s style of Electro House and Blatta & Inesha style of Electro Techno can boast pages of accomplishments in just about every aspect of the music world. Surging to the very top with their productions Blatta And Inesha have won over and set the mood for an entire generation of clubbers, which they have definitely done for this EP coming out on US label- Royal One Records.

Invader! :
Invader! is a fairly new electronic music project by Alejo Gonzáles based out of South Florida. Ranging from Electro House to Dubstep, Drumstep and Dnb, Invader! has already been getting some decent recognition with original releases on Royal One Records and Heavy Artillery Recordings and official remixes for bands like The Anix, Ketura and Aerodrone. Keep an eye out for Invader! as there is still much more to come.

Blatta & Inesha:
Currently remixed the legendary Plump Dj’s, a remix for Meat Katie on Lot 49, freshly finished remixing Pink Is Punk on Universal Records, two recent releases on Dim Mak including a collab with their French brothers Mustard Pimp, remixed GTRONIC on Lektroluv with numerous weeks in Beatport charts, remixed Benny Benassi (Maybb) on Kitsune and being included on a Sony BMG compilation alongside Crookers, it’s no surprise that Italian duo Blatta & Inesha were slated by XLR8R magazine as ” Among 6 of Italy’s top party rockers.” including Crookers, Bloody Beetroots, Congorock.

With an upcoming track on Dim Mak in February 2012 and a new collaboration track with the LA duo Casino Gold their bass driven Techno Electro has been blasted around the world. Whether its them headlining massive tastemaker festivals like Marsatac in France playing for 10,000 people alongside Mr. Oizo and Erol Alkan and World DJ Festival in Seoul – South Korea or at super clubs like Womb in Tokyo or top tier DJs dropping their tracks, topping industry charts, or tuning in to hear repetitive plays on BBC radio 1 shows Kissy Sell Out and Annie Nightingale or on heavy rotation on DeeJay TV.

About dnb_feed