KillSonik – Girly

To get more of the very latest news faster than anyone then subscribe to our feed : CLICK HERE

Available to buy now: 'Girly' is featured on KillSonik's brand new single - 'Blood Lust' coming out on MTA Records 28th May 2012. Become a fan of KillSonik: Follow KillSonik on Twitter: (C) 2012 MTA Records LLP under exclusive license to Mercury Records Limited http http
Views: 808291
9023 ratings
Time: 02:18 More in Music

Read the original article from Uploads by UKFDubstep...